The Batman Adventures (1992-1995) #4
This is part of a collected edition
The Batman Adventures (1992-1995)
Vol. 1

The Batman Adventures (1992-1995) #4

"Riot Act" Part 1, guest-starring Robin, the Boy Wonder! The citizens of Gotham City lose their ability to read and chaos erupts in the streets. Batman and Robin must solve the mystery of the missing literacy in between saving the citizens from themselves!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (73):
Children's Crime Movies & TV Superhero
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

December 31 1992

Digital Release Date

September 6 2011

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by