The Average Joes #6

After hearing of a strange prison break that springs Hounddawg and The City Slicker, The Joes must head to Kentucky to figure out what happened. With the help of local Joes Twang and Round, Colt Ford and crew must face the dangerous McTikNut Family lead by the mad scientist Pa McTiknut. Could this spell the end for the Joes? Colt Ford, The Lacs, Sarah Ross, Lenny Cooper, Twang and Round and Merle all appear.
Music Superhero
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

July 1 2014

Digital Release Date

November 18 2015

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by