The Authority (1999-2002) #5
This is part of a collected edition
The Authority (1999-2002)
Vol. 1

The Authority (1999-2002) #5

In Part 1 of the 4-part "Shiftships," something from Jenny Sparks' past comes screaming into 1999: something that was supposed to have died fifty years ago, in a hyper-bacterial hell, something that, nearly a hundred years ago, was Jenny Sparks' first "case" as a superhuman adventurer.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (66):
Drama Mature Science Fiction Superhero
Story Arc
The Authority: Relentless
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

August 31 1999

Digital Release Date

November 10 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by