The Argus Vol. 1

When boy genius Randall Patton invents time travel, the temporal police force The Argus is created, made up of 100 different versions of Randall from various points throughout his life – including one version who is a monstrous killer who is targeting the other Randalls! Learning to travel through time, young Randall will discover who the real enemy is – Time itself! How can you fight time? Find out in the collected edition of the hit time travel sci-fi series!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
About Book

Page Count

127 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 29 2020

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by