The Archies & Josie and the Pussycats

It's a match made in rock 'n' roll heaven when two of the greatest bands get together to make sweet music! Join The Archies and Josie and the Pussycats in a whirlwind tour of rockin' rivalries, romance, and revenge!

Plus, exclusive never-before-released storylines! Collects 'Zero to Rock Hero,' 'It Starts with a Kiss,' 'More Than Words,' and 'Love Smackdown.'
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
Comedy Drama Leading Ladies Slice of Life
About Book

Page Count

116 Pages

Print Release Date

January 19 2011

Digital Release Date

October 31 2012

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by