Thanos Imperative

Collects Thanos Imperative #1-6, Ignition, & Devastation one-shots. Dark forces of a rival universe where there is no death are pouring through to claim ours! Nova, the Silver Surfer, and more of the greatest cosmic champions line up to stop them, but it could be more than even they can handle. Luckily, they have a plan. It's a crazy plan. It's called...Thanos!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (206):
About Book

Page Count

201 Pages

Print Release Date

September 14 2011

Digital Release Date

September 13 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by