Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Vol. 6: City Fall, Part 1

The latest collection of the red-hot ongoing series kicks off with Kevin Eastman's solo issue #21, a prelude to the first three parts of "City Fall." A normal night on the town for Raphael and Casey turns deadly when the Foot Clan appears in full force. The resulting chaos is only the first step in Shredder's master plan! Collects issues #21-24.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (296):
Action/Adventure Martial Arts Movies & TV Superhero
About Book

Page Count

103 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 20 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by