Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Vol. 1: Change is Constant

Collects TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES #1-4 plus bonus materials!

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles return to comics in their first IDW adventure! The very core of the Turtles family is at stake as the new origin of TMNT is revealed! It's a different world for the Turtles... The group is broken as Raphael wanders the streets of NYC in search of food and shelter. His brothers and Master Splinter are on the search, but so far all they can find is trouble-in the form of mutant alley cat Old Hob and his gang of criminals! Join Tom Waltz, Dan Duncan, and TMNT co-creator Kevin Eastman for the start of a wild ride!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1073):
Action/Adventure Martial Arts Movies & TV Superhero
About Book

Page Count

102 Pages

Print Release Date

February 8 2012

Digital Release Date

June 5 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by