Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The IDW Collection Vol. 4

The IDW Collection presents the TMNT stories in recommended reading order. Recovering from the events of "City Fall," the Turtles seek sanctuary in the countryside, but questions remain unanswered and tension festers among the brothers. Meanwhile, in New York, Shredder tightens his grip on the city in their absence and Krang's plan to destroy the Earth is ramping up, but Baxter Stockman has ideas of his own. Collects issues #29–37 of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles ongoing series, Utrom Empire, and the 2014 Annual.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (42):
Anthropomorphic Martial Arts Movies & TV Superhero
About Book

Page Count

337 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 21 2018

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by