Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Tales of the TMNT Vol. 8

Volume 8 collects issues #21–24 of Tales of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Volume Two, including "A (Bull) Wrinkle in Time," "Change of Power," "Attack of the Replicants," and "Rock of Ages." Presented in all-new color.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
Action/Adventure Anthropomorphic
About Book

Page Count

126 Pages

Digital Release Date

May 11 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by