Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Micro Series #1: Raphael
This is part of a collected edition
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The IDW Collection
Vol. 1

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Micro Series #1: Raphael

Following in the tradition of the original TMNT microseries comes the first of four stand-alone tales centering on each Turtle. Raphael's place in the world is uncertain and he can't shake the feeling that he'll always be an outsider. That changes when he finds another mutant, the arctic fox Alopex, who may have a new clue pertaining to the Turtles origin. Unfortunately she's too busy being hunted alive to share the info! Will Raphael and his new friend survive the night? The Angel: After the Fall team of Brian Lynch and Franco Urru reveal all! Well, some, anyway!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (182):
Action/Adventure Martial Arts Movies & TV
About Book

Page Count

32 Pages

Print Release Date

December 7 2011

Digital Release Date

June 5 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by