Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Adventures Vol. 6

The all-ages action continues is the latest collection of TMNT Adventures! This volume introduces the Mighty Mutanimals in their first three-issue series, and also includes Adventures issues #21 and 22, featuring the stories "Space Junk Face Funk Cyber Punk Thief" and "Rat Trap!" Collects issues #21-24 of the Archie series.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (15):
Action/Adventure Martial Arts Movies & TV
About Book

Page Count

150 Pages

Print Release Date

December 18 2013

Digital Release Date

January 22 2014

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by