Team 7 (1994-1995) #4

The Furious starring Team 7, script by Chuck Dixon, pencils by Aron Wiesenfeld, inks by JD, Scott Williams, and John Tighe (assistant); Team 7 finally gets the picture when I.O. tries to nuke them, and they go into hiding (all except for Deathblow who goes back to jail).
Customer Rating
Average Rating (27):
About Book

Page Count

28 Pages

Print Release Date

January 4 1995

Digital Release Date

August 22 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by