Tank Girl World War Tank Vol. 1
This is part of a collected edition
The Legend of Tank Girl

Tank Girl World War Tank Vol. 1

The grand finale of Tank Girl’s first ever trilogy, from creator Alan Martin and mind-blowing artist Brett Parson.nTank Girl and the gang travel back to World War Two in an attempt to save their strangely haunted friend Sub Girl. New allegiances lead them astray, ending up in a battle of epic proportions. Join Tank Girl, Booba, Jet Girl et al, as they jump the shark, nuke the fridge, and give the Third Reich a right good bloody nose!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (7):
Leading Ladies Post-Apocalyptic Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

102 Pages

Print Release Date

October 25 2017

Digital Release Date

October 25 2017

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by