Comics >

DOT COMICS

>

Tales from the Void

Tales from the Void

Tales from the Void is the critically acclaimed book by Darrin O'Toole and A. Kaviraj.
The book contains 5 twisted tales done in the vein of "The Outer Limits" and "The Twilight Zone", all done in classic 50's B-Movie manner, with pulp characters, aliens and a great pulp style cover.