Tales From Wonderland Vol. 2

Collecting four one shot issues along with a bonus thread story entitled 'The Arrangement.'

The Zenescope Wonderland trilogy would not be complete without the one shot issues that tell the intriguing and often terrifying back stories of some of the main characters you love. The Red Queen finally has her chance at revenge. The shocking origin of the very first Mad Hatter comes to light, The Cheshire Cat is out in the real world and he's ready to have some fun and Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum are doomed to repeat a nightmare of a lifetime.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (12):
Written by


Horror Mature Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

160 Pages

Print Release Date

December 2 2009

Digital Release Date

August 22 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by