Tales From Wonderland Vol. 1

Collects all three issues of TALES FROM WONDERLAND, plus bonus stories!
All three issues of Tales from Wonderland are collected in one volume here for the first time! You get Alice, The Queen of Hearts, and the Mad Hatter one-shots, plus the bonus thread story 'The Experiment' which reveals the discovery of Wonderland. These three prequels to the smash hit Return to Wonderland are stories fans can't afford to miss!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (21):
Horror Mature Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

136 Pages

Print Release Date

August 26 2009

Digital Release Date

August 1 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by