Superman (1987-2006) #62

"Blackout" part 4, continued from Superman: The Man of Steel (1991-2003) #6. With the Man of Steel MIA, it's up to Gangbuster, Agent of Liberty, and Thorn to keep the city safe for the citizens of Metropolis until his return. Continued in Adventures of Superman (1986-2006) #485.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
Movies & TV Superhero
Story Arc
Superman: Blackout
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

October 22 1991

Digital Release Date

May 14 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by