Supergirl (2005-2011) #6
This is part of a collected edition
Supergirl (2005-2011)
Vol. 1: The Girl of Steel

Supergirl (2005-2011) #6

"Candor" Part 1! One year after the events of INFINITE CRISIS, Supergirl and her alternate-Earth-self Powergirl find themselves in the Bottle City of Kandor rebelling against the Royal Family as the city's new protectors: Flamebird and Nightwing!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (45):
Drama Leading Ladies Superhero
Story Arc
Supergirl: Candor
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

May 3 2006

Digital Release Date

May 4 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by