Superboy (2011-2014) #10

Guest starring Wonder Girl, Solstice, Red Robin, Kid Flash and Bunker! Superboy and Wonder Girl are lost in an ancient world in a story tying into TEEN TITANS #10!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (231):


Written by

Scott Lobdell

Art by

Sebastian Fiumara

Colored by

Richard Horie Tanya Horie

Cover by

Scott Clark



About Book

Page Count

20 Pages

Print Release Date

June 13 2012

Digital Release Date

June 13 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


2012 DC Comics.

Sold by

DC Comics