Summer and Monkey: Preview

10-Page Preview!
Summer and Her Monkey is a series of seven short stories that are meant to show young readers the value of the Seven Virtues. Each chapter will have Summer and her doll, who comes to life in Summer's Dreamland, go on wonderful adventures where she will learn the lessons of Faith, Hope, Charity, Fortitude, Justice, Prudence and Temperance.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (46):


Written by

Michelle O'Reilly Sean Patrick O'Reilly

Art by

Carlos Toledo


Children's Leading Ladies

About Book

Page Count

16 Pages

Digital Release Date

May 2 2012

Age Rating

All Ages


2012 Arcana Studio Inc.