Summer and Her Monkey: Hope

Summer and Her Monkey is a series of seven short stories that are meant to show young readers the value of the Seven Virtues. Each chapter will have Summer and her doll, who comes to life in Summer's Dreamland, go on wonderful adventures where she will learn the lessons of Faith, Hope, Charity, Fortitude, Justice, Prudence and Temperance.
Children's Leading Ladies
About Book

Page Count

18 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 19 2012

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by