Suicide Squad (1987-1992) #50
This is part of a collected edition
Suicide Squad (1987-1992)
Vol. 7: The Dragon's Hoard

Suicide Squad (1987-1992) #50

Amanda Waller puts together a special team that includes Suicide Squad founding members Nemesis, Nightshade, Bronze Tiger, and Deadshot for a personal mission to preserve the legacy of Rick Flag.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (17):
Action/Adventure Crime Military Political Pulp Spy Superhero
About Book

Page Count

39 Pages

Print Release Date

January 8 1991

Digital Release Date

April 2 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by