Stargirl Vol. 1: And So It Begins

This volume collects the first 4 issues of Stargirl, the space adventure story of Lasha Trinity and her canine companion, Rover.

The story is set in the future after the Earth is no longer habitable and the human race lives in a ring-shaped space station that orbits the Earth.

Stargirl tells the story of Lasha Trinity and her dog, Rover, and the adventures they get into after the Earth ring-station is destroyed and the human race is plunged into a war with an alien race.
Action/Adventure Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

108 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 23 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by