Star Wars - The Thrawn Trilogy

Collects Heir to the Empire (1995) #1-6, Dark Force Rising (1997) #1-6, The Last Command (1997) #1-6. The decorated pair come together to adapt Timothy Zahn's best-selling novel The Last Command, in which Grand Admiral Thrawn creates an army of clones for the Empire and Leia gives birth to twins, Jacen and Jaina Solo, destined to become powerful Jedi.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (245):
Movies & TV Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

431 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 8 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by