Star Wars Omnibus: Infinities

Collects Star Wars: Infinities - A New Hope #1-4, Star Wars: Infinities - The Empire Strikes Back #1-4, Star Wars: Infinities - Return of the Jedi #1-4. Collected here are three different tales where one thing happens differently than it did in the original trilogy of Star Wars films. The familiar players—Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, and Darth Vader—are launched onto new trajectories that send them toward dire consequences and unexpected futures!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (23):
Movies & TV Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

277 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 5 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by