Star Wars: Jango Fett - Open Seasons (2002) #4 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Star Wars Legends Epic Collection: The Menace Revealed
Vol. 1

Star Wars: Jango Fett - Open Seasons (2002) #4 (of 4)

From a simple farm boy to an orphan of war, from Mandalorian warrior to the galaxy's most feared bounty hunter, Jango Fett has been forged in a crucible of hardship and death. Now he has become the ultimate warrior, and the fearsome Count Dooku and his mysterious benefactor have an offer for Jango that he cannot refuse. Don't miss the final chapter in the definitve origin story of Jango Fett!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (7):
Movies & TV Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 10 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by