Star Wars Infinities: The Empire Strikes Back #2 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Star Wars Legends Epic Collection: Infinities

Star Wars Infinities: The Empire Strikes Back #2 (of 4)

Our heroes deal with the aftermath of Luke Skywalker's death and a catastrophic attack on the Rebel Alliance's Hothbase as Boba Fett arrives at Cloud City early to cut a deal with Lando. Thinking that Fett's boss is Jabba the Hutt, Han and his Rebel allies leave Cloud City behind... and you won't believe what fate has in store for the city in the clouds! Searching for a Jedi Master in the jungles of Dagobah, Han Solo thinks that he's on his way to becoming a Jedi Knight, but the Force has big plans for someone else! 
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
Written by

Dave Land

Movies & TV Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 8 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by