Star Wars (2013-2014) Vol. 4: Shattered Hope

Collects Star Wars (2013) #13-14, 19-20, Star Wars: The Art of the Bad Deal #1. After a defeat by the Rebels, Darth Vader is on a mission to instill fear and discipline in the Imperial ranks—with his own elite stormtroopers. Meanwhile, having evaded Vader once again, Han Solo, Chewbacca, Princess Leia, and Luke Skywalker strike another blow for freedom!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (30):
Movies & TV Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

109 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 8 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by