Star Wars (2013-2014) Vol. 1: In The Shadow Of Yavin

Collects Star Wars (2013) #1-6, Star Wars: FCBD 2013 #1. This is Star Wars as you remember it... and as you have never seen it before! We're taking you back to those heady, adventure-filled days following the destruction of the Death Star—when the Empire ruled, the Rebels were on the run, and the galaxy was a dangerous place where anything might happen!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (83):
Movies & TV Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

150 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 8 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by