Squadron Supreme (2015-2017) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Timely Comics: Squadron Supreme
Issue #1

Squadron Supreme (2015-2017) #1

They're each the sole survivor of a lost Earth and they'll do anything to protect this one, whether you like it or not. The Squadron Supreme- comprising Hyperion (Avengers), Nighthawk (Supreme Power), Dr. Spectrum (the Great Society), Blur (DP7) and Power Princess- are a team that doesn't ask permission or what the rules are. To them all that matters is the safety of Earth and if you stand in the way...that's your problem! Tell that to the Squadron's first target Namor, destroyer of Dr. Spectrum's homeworld, who will have to pay for his crimes...but at what cost to the people of Atlantis?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (238):
About Book

Page Count

20 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 16 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by