Spike: After the Fall Vol. 1

Collects Spike: After the Fall #1-4 plus bonus materials!
Poet, vampire, murderer, lover, hero, prisoner, slave-- Spike has been called a lot of things. But, by the time this fight is over, he'll have one more name-- Lord! Or "dust"... maybe we'll just call him dust, considering how it seems things are going in his immediate future. But after enjoying this collection of the four-issue Spike: After the Fall series you'll be looking at the events of Angel: After the Fall in a whole new light, courtesy of Brian Lynch and Franco Urru!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (25):
Action/Adventure Horror Movies & TV Vampires
About Book

Page Count

130 Pages

Print Release Date

May 5 2010

Digital Release Date

March 7 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by