Spider-Man: The Complete Clone Saga Epic - Book One

Collects Web of Spider-Man #117-119, Amazing Spider-Man #394, Spider-Man #51-53, Spectactular Spider-Man #217, Spider-Man: The Lost Years #0-3, Spider-Man Unlimited #7.

The Jackal is back, and Spider-Man is beside himself again! Where did the Spider-duplicate come from, and where has he been? Is he Peter Parker's dark side...or his better half? Everyone wants answers, and the cloaked killer Kaine is ready to rip them out of whoever has them! Plus: Venom and Vermin! Carnage and Chameleon!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (128):
About Book

Page Count

412 Pages

Print Release Date

March 31 2010

Digital Release Date

August 22 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by