Spellchecked Vol. 1: Introspection

SPELLCHECKED is a new series from writer QUINTON MILES (TEMPLATE, XENO TRIP, THE COLD WAVE) centered on themes of family, magic and legacy. As a carefree man goes about his business as one of the most powerful mages in the world, his two children try to find their own paths as protectors of their hometown city.

Meet the Davenports in "Introspection", our debut storyarc!

This collection contains Issues #1 through #3 of the series.
Free with Membership Learn More
Action/Adventure Drama Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

41 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 1 2017

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by