Spell on Wheels #4

A rundown house in the woods is home to a legendary man that even the witches didn’t believe existed, and he might be able to help them find out who’s messing with their powers.

* For fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, and Lumberjanes!
Credits
Written by

Kate Leth

Genres
Crime Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

January 25 2017

Digital Release Date

January 25 2017

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse