Spell on Wheels #4

A rundown house in the woods is home to a legendary man that even the witches didn’t believe existed, and he might be able to help them find out who’s messing with their powers.

* For fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, and Lumberjanes!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
Credits
Written by

Kate Leth

Genres
Crime Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

January 25 2017

Digital Release Date

January 25 2017

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse