Sonic the Hedgehog Archives Vol. 6

114 Pages!

Stories include: 'The Three Phases of E.V.E.' (issue #21), 'The Return' and 'Tails' Knighttime Story' (issue #22), 'Ivo Robotnik, Freedom Fighter' and 'The Vol-Ant-Teer' (issue #23), and the epic, 'When Hedgehogs Collide' (issue #24).

The thrilling new series that lets fans relive classic Sonic stories continues! Each story is meticulously restored and printed on high-grade paper; so you can feel like you're zipping right alongside the cobalt champion as he saves Knothole Village! This action-packed edition features the return of Anti-Sonic and the first glimpse of Antoine and Bunnie's budding romance!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
Written by


Anthropomorphic Fantasy Movies & TV Video Games
About Book

Page Count

114 Pages

Print Release Date

October 3 2007

Digital Release Date

August 8 2012

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by