Sonic the Hedgehog Archives Vol. 3

The thrilling new series that lets fans relive classic Sonic stories continues! Volume 3 presents issues #9 through #12 of Sonic's ongoing comic book series. This action-packed edition features the first appearances of the evil robotic Pseudo-Sonic and the Reverse universe villain, Evil Sonic! Stories include: "Pseudo Sonic" and "What's the Point?" (issue #9), "Revenge of the Nerbs" and "'Twan with the Wind" (issue #10), "The Good, the Bad, and the Hedgehog," "Beat the Clock" and "Food for Thought/You Are What You Eat" (issue #11), "A Timely Arrival" and "The Lynx is a Jinx" (issue #12). Colossal cover by Spaz!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (7):
Written by


Anthropomorphic Fantasy Movies & TV Video Games
About Book

Page Count

116 Pages

Print Release Date

June 13 2007

Digital Release Date

August 1 2012

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by