Sonic the Hedgehog Archives Vol. 2

113 pages! The thrilling new series that lets fans relive classic Sonic stories continues! Volume 2 presents issues #5-8 of Sonic's ongoing comic book series. Stories include: "Olympic Trials & Error" and "Chomp on This, Chump!" (issue #5), "The Spin Doctor" (issue #6), and "Sonic's Christmas Carol" (issue #6); "Uncle Chuck's Treasure" and "Sorceress in Distress" (issue #7); and "Bots All Folks!" and "A Little Music Goes a Long Way" (issue #8).
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
Written by


Anthropomorphic Fantasy Movies & TV Video Games
About Book

Page Count

113 Pages

Print Release Date

December 20 2006

Digital Release Date

July 25 2012

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by