Sonic Select: Book Six

Sonic must face Dr. Eggman's deadliest creation in this, the "Death Egg Saga!" Here you'll get the complete "Sonic Quest" trilogy telling of Sonic's first confrontation with the famous battle station, the Death Egg! Sonic and Tails must race against time to stop the monstrous flying fortress before it turns everyone into robot slaves! Also collected in this volume are the first hints and the dramatic reveal of the Death Egg II! Sonic Select Volume 6 collects the "Sonic Quest" mini-series, Free Comic Book Day issues from 2010-2011, and selections from Sonic the Hedgehog #224.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Written by


Action/Adventure Children's Video Games
About Book

Page Count

125 Pages

Print Release Date

September 26 2012

Digital Release Date

March 13 2013

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by