Sonic Saga Series Vol. 2: Order From Chaos

This Graphic Novel collects OVER 100 PAGES of action-packed Sonic content! Sonic's epic adventures aren't just stories -- they're SAGAS! Blast into the action at Sonic speed with the continuation of the all-new Sonic Saga series! The mysterious villain known only as Anonymous finally makes his play after months of careful plotting, and hero and villain alike are caught in his grasp! Friends and family are put in peril! And if that wasn't enough, Anonymous has gathered every Chaos Emerald in the universe! Nothing will be the same as lives are lost, whole dimensions re-written, and alliances put to the test. Sonic must cross time and space to reunite families, while his dark rival -- Shadow the Hedgehog -- finally confronts Dr. Eggman...and his legacy!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):


Written by
Ian Flynn


Anthropomorphic Children's Fantasy Movies & TV Video Games

About Book

Page Count

114 Pages

Print Release Date

March 6 2013

Digital Release Date

March 13 2013

Age Rating

9+ Only


2013 SEGA. Lisenced for use by Archie Comic Publications, INC.

Sold by