Sonic Legacy Series: Book 1

Sonic: Legacy collects all of Sonic and the Freedom Fighter's early adventures in this massive anthology of twenty issues!

Relive the thrills of the True Blue's early adventures as inspired by the hit videogames and cartoon series of the time. Recapture the magic of each hero and villain's first appearances, or introduce them to the next generation of Sonic fans! Sonic: Legacy collects Sonic the Hedgehog #0-3 of the original mini-series and Sonic the Hedgehog #1-16 of the ongoing series.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):



Action/Adventure Anthropomorphic Fantasy Movies & TV Video Games

About Book

Page Count

512 Pages

Print Release Date

October 26 2011

Digital Release Date

November 16 2011

Age Rating

All Ages


2011 SEGA. Licensed for use by Archie Comic Publications, INC.

Sold by