Sonata #3
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 1: Valley of the Gods

Sonata #3

“PLAY IT SAFE, KILL ‘EM ALL!” Sonata continues her journey in the Southlands, where she encounters a naked madman and his imaginary lizard friend. Meanwhile, the other settlers are dealing with the havoc caused when a Sleeping Giant wakes.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (22):
Action/Adventure Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

35 Pages

Print Release Date

August 14 2019

Digital Release Date

August 14 2019

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

People Also Bought