Solid State Tank Girl #1 (of 4)

Solid State Tank Girl sees the post-modern princess of punk return to face her nastiest nemesis: ANTI-TANK GIRL!

Tank Girl, Jet Girl, Booga and Barney are back and on a mission to save their favourite little radio store. Things are going according to plan, too, but somewhere along the line Booga manages to electronically summon the gang's evil counterparts, fronted by the darkest bitch on the planet -- ANTI-TANK GIRL! The fight is to the death, as each gang member draws on their deepest, most screwed-up powers to eliminate their own personal nemesis. Things are about to get very dark, very bloody... and very stupid!

The new series has Martin teaming up with debut artist, Warwick Johnson Cadwell.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (12):



Action/Adventure Comedy

About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

May 22 2013

Digital Release Date

May 15 2013

Age Rating

15+ Only


2013 Jamie Hewlett and Alan Martin. All rights reserved.

Sold by