Soldiers Of Fortune #1

When the bad guys don't play by the rules... the good guys need the equalizer. STEALTH: Big Guns. Big Attitude. Shoot first and ask questions later. In the tradition of GI Joe, Sgt. Fury and The Howling Commandos, and Sgt. Rock comes the new mercenaries for a new world. "Soldiers Of Fortune No. 1: One Of Our Nukes Is Missing," written by New York Times bestselling author Marc Shapiro and drawn by monster talent Steven Black, begins its kick ass odyssey in June through TidlaWave Comics. STEALTH'S credo: No rules are the rules.
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

January 31 2018

Digital Release Date

January 31 2018

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology