Smashed: Junji Ito Story Collection Vol. 1

Try not to be noticed when you eat the secret nectar, otherwise you'll get smashed... What horrific events happened to create the earthbound -- people tied to a certain place for the rest of their short lives? Then, a strange haunted house comes to town, but no one expects it to lead to a real hell... Welcome to Junji Ito's world, a world with no escape from endless nightmares.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (19):
Written by

Junji Ito

Manga Supernatural/Occult Suspense
About Book

Page Count

417 Pages

Print Release Date

April 16 2019

Digital Release Date

April 16 2019

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by