Sleeper: Season One #3
This is part of a collected edition
Sleeper Book One

Sleeper: Season One #3

While on an excursion to clean up some loose ends, Miss Misery reveals her depraved origin tale. Afterwards, Holden and Misery travel to the Imperial Grove, the yearly hideaway spot of the American Monarchy, where the real movers, shakers and pop hit-makers set the rules of engagement for the coming year. Now all Holden has to figure out is how he--and, more importantly, Tao---fits in here.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (47):
Drama Mature Spy Superhero
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

March 19 2003

Digital Release Date

October 20 2010

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by