Skullkickers: Treasure Trove Vol. 2

It's The Hobbit meets The Hangover as two hard-headed mercenaries kill monsters in their mad search for money, fame and adventure. The SKULLKICKERS story continues in this volume, collecting the third and fourth story arcs along with lots of spiffy extras and rarities. Collects SKULLKICKERS #12-23 (including the five 'unbooted' issues Uncanny, Savage, Mighty, All-New Secret and Dark Skullkickers Dark).
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (25):
Written by

Jim Zub

Fantasy Mature
About Book

Page Count

314 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 20 2013

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by