Shuddertown #2

Beaten and broken, troubled Homicide Detective Isaac Hernandez continues his investigation into a mysterious series of killings seemingly perpetrated by the dead. His search leads him to the worn-down velvet couches of Cherry's Gentleman's Club, and into the arms of a beautiful dancer with some questions of her own. TAG: From the creator of EXISTENCE 2.0 and FORGETLESS, a story of deceit, desire and revenge-- perfect for fans of THE WIRE, SE7EN, and MULHOLLAND DRIVE.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (9):


Written by

Nick Spencer

Art by

Adam Geen


Crime Drama

About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

April 28 2010

Digital Release Date

December 8 2010

Age Rating

17+ Only


2010 Nick Spencer.

Sold by