Shogun Knight Dyson V #1

With the corrupt Titan, Black Odin, on a rampage, it is up to Lieutenant Jonathan "Hightower" Harmon and his team to awaken the guardian robot, DYSON-V, to stop him. Full color, Super Robot action in the vein of Shogun Warriors, Mazinger Z, Giant Robo and Grendizer.
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Crime Robots, Cyborgs & Mecha
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Digital Release Date

August 3 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology