Shadow Show #4 (of 5)
This is part of a collected edition
Shadow Show: Stories In Celebration of Ray Bradbury

Shadow Show #4 (of 5)

In Shadow Show, acclaimed writers and artists come together to pay tribute to the work of the one and only Ray Bradbury! The stories featured include "Who Knocks," written by Dave Eggers with art by Matthew Dow Smith, a classic horror tale about what lurks beneath the water; "Earth: A Gift Shop" by Charles Yu and Christine Larsen, about the future role of our planet as an intergalactic curio shop; and "Altenmoor, where the dogs dance" by Mort Castle and S L Gallant, where a young boy discovers the world that his grandfather wrote about in his fantasy novels.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (9):
Anthology Fantasy Literature Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 4 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by